Agendas

Access College Council Agendas, Minutes and Files for the current Academic Year below.

Fall 2018 and Spring 2019 Academic Calendar Year

Wednesday, August 22, 2018  AGENDA  Attachment  MINUTES

Wednesday, September 12, 2018  AGENDA  Attachment  MINUTES

Wednesday, September 26, 2018  **CANCELLED

Wednesday, October 10, 2018  AGENDA  Attachment  MINUTES

Wednesday, October 24, 2018  AGENDA  Attachment  MINUTES

Wednesday, November 14, 2018  AGENDA  Attachment  Attachment  MINUTES

Wednesday, November 28, 2018  AGENDA  Attachment  Attachment  MINUTES

Wednesday, December 12, 2018  AGENDA  Attachment  MINUTES

Wednesday, January 9, 2019  **CANCELLED

Wednesday, January 23, 2019 AGENDA  Attachment Attachment  Attachment   MINUTES

Wednesday, February 13, 2019  AGENDA  Attachment  Attachment  MINUTES

Wednesday, February 27, 2019  AGENDA  Attachment  MINUTES

Wednesday, March 13, 2019   **CANCELLED

Wednesday, March 27, 2019  AGENDA Attachment  **CANCELLED

Wednesday, April 10, 2019  AGENDA Attachment  Attachments  MINUTES

Wednesday, April 24, 2019  AGENDA Attachment Attachment  Attachment

Wednesday, May 8, 2019    AGENDA   Attachment

Wednesday, May 22, 2019 AGENDA    Attachment  Attachment  Attachment

 Unless otherwise noted, standing meetings are not held during the summer.