Fall 2019 and Spring 2020 Academic Calendar Year

  • Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - Agenda  Attachment  Minutes
  • Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - Agenda  Attachments  Attachmentb  Minutes
  • Wednesday, September 25, 2019  **CANCELLED**
  • Wednesday, October 9, 2019  - Agenda Attachments  Minutes
  • Wednesday, October 23, 2019**CANCELLED**
  • Wednesday, November 13, 2019  - Agenda 
  • Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - **NON-MEETING** 
  • Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - Agenda
  • Wednesday, December 25, 2019 **CANCELLED**
  • Wednesday, January 8, 2020- **CANCELLED**
  • Wednesday, January 22, 2020**NON-MEETING** 
  • Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - Agenda
  • Wednesday, February 26, 2020 **NON-MEETING**
  • Wednesday, March 11, 2020 ** CANCELLED** 
  •  Wednesday, March 25, 2020 **NON-MEETING**
  • Wednesday, April 8, 2020 
  • Wednesday, April 22, 2020 **NON-MEETING**
  • Wednesday, May 13, 2020
  • Wednesday, May 27, 2020

 Unless otherwise noted, standing meetings are not held during the summer.