Agenda, Minutes and Attachments

2023-2024

  • Wednesday, Aug. 23, 2023
    • **Non-Meeting**  
  • Wednesday, Sep. 27, 2023
    • **EMP/SEP implementing mtg**
  • Wednesday, Oct. 25, 2023
    • **EMP/SEP implementing mtg** 
  • Wednesday, Nov. 22, 2023
    • **EMP/SEP implementing mtg** 
  • Wednesday, Dec. 27, 2023
    • **HOLIDAY**
  • Wednesday, Jan. 10, 2024
    • **Cancelled**
  • Wednesday, Jan. 24, 2024
    • **EMP/SEP implementing mtg**
  • Wednesday, Feb. 28, 2024
    • **Non-Meeting**
  • Wednesday, Mar. 13, 2024
  • Wednesday, Mar. 27, 2024
    • **EMP/SEP implementing mtg**
  • Wednesday, Apr. 10, 2024
  • Wednesday, Apr. 24, 2024
    • **EMP/SEP implementing mtg**
  • Wednesday, May 8, 2024
  • Wednesday, May 22, 2024
    • **EMP/SEP implementing mtg**

Unless otherwise noted, standing meetings are not held during the summer.

Don't see what you want? Check the archives!