College Council is scheduled to meet every 2nd and 4th Wednesday monthly/Note: Non Meetings on the 4th Wednesday unless otherwise advised. from 1:30 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. At this time zoom meetings during Fall 2020/TBD for Spring 2021. Set meeting dates are subject to change.

Fall 2020 and Spring 2021 Academic Calendar Year: 
  • Wednesday, August 26, 2020 - **Non-Meeting**
  • Wednesday, September 9, 2020
  • Wednesday, September 23, 2020
  • Wednesday, October 14, 2020
  • Wednesday, October 28, 2020
  • Wednesday, November 11, 2020  - **Holiday**
  • Wednesday, November 25, 2020 
  • Wednesday, December 9, 2020
  • Wednesday, December 23, 2020
  • Wednesday, January 13, 2021
  • Wednesday, January 27, 2021
  • Wednesday, February 10, 2021
  • Wednesday, February 24, 2021 
  • Wednesday, March 10, 2021 
  • Wednesday March 24, 2021 
  • Wednesday, April 14, 2021
  • Wednesday, April 28, 2021
  • Wednesday, May 12, 2021
  • Wednesday, May 26, 2021 - **Non-Meeting**

 

NO MEETING: 8-12-20 (summer break),

Unless otherwise noted, standing meetings are not held during the summer.