Chair: Ailsa Aguilar-Kitibutr, Counseling faculty

 Michelle Tinoco (shadowing), Counseling faculty

Committee Membership:

  • Tammy Allen, Reading faculty
  • Kellie Barnett, Child Development faculty
  • David Martin, Mathematics faculty
  • Nicole Mendoza, Counseling faculty
  • Yolanda Simental, Nursing faculty


316. The Committee on Student Services shall report periodically to the Academic Senate on any and all matters or proposals that would appear to have significant bearing on, and be of interest to the Senate,
regarding any and all Student Services policies and operations. (6/09/84)