CalWORKs and Workforce Development

 

WELCOME TO CALWORKS AND WORKFORCE DEVELOPMENT!

 Office Location:  Campus Center Room 208

Office Main Number: (909) 384-4429

 

Office Hours: 

Monday - Thursday 8:00 A.M. to 5:00 P.M.

&

Fridays 8:00 A.M to 2:00 P.M. 

 

   Effective September 4, 2018, all offices on campus will close at 2:00 p.m. every Friday.

 

 *Office and Campus Closures (See Academic Calendars Link Below)

Academic Calendars


Staff Contact Information:

Shalita Tillman
CalWORKs & Workforce Development
Manager
(909) 384-8659
e-mail: stillman@valleycollege.edu

Bonnie Rodriguez-Cruz
WAIII/CalWORKs
Secretary II
(909) 384-4460
e-mail: brodrigu@valleycollege.edu

Leslie Gregory, M.A.
CalWORKs/WIOA/EDD
Counselor
(909) 387-1649
e-mail: lgregory@valleycollege.edu

M. Kathryn Urell, M.S.W.
CalWORKs/WIOA/EDD
Counselor
(909) 384-5470
e-mail: murell@valleycollege.edu

Anita Hernandez
WAIII/CalWORKs
Job Developer
(909) 387-1629
e-mail: ahernandez@valleycollege.edu

Patricia Valenzuela
CalWORKs
Student Services Technician II
(909) 384-8624
e-mail: pvalenzuela@valleycollege.edu

Cynthia Beltran 
WAIII
Training Specialist 
(909) 384-8672
e-mail: cbeltran@valleycollege.edu

 

It’s always a GREAT day at San Bernardino Valley College!