Marketing & Public Relations

The Office of Marketing and Public Relations is responsible for the communication of San Bernardino Valley College's messaging and brand to a variety of internal and external publics.

The Office of Marketing & Public Relations leads and/or participates in the following:

  • Advertising
  • Branding
  • Brochures
  • Campus Event Coverage
  • Logos
  • Newsletters
  • Photography
  • Public Information/Media Relations
  • Scriptwriting
  • Social Media
  • Special Events
  • Strategic Messaging
  • Student/Staff Profiles
  • Website Content/Design

Meeting 2/25

CONTACT US:

Paul Bratulin

Paul Bratulin

Director of Marketing & Public Relations

pbratulin@valleycollege.edu / (909) 384-8978 

Jacy White

Jacy White

Marketing Coordinator

jacwhite@valleycollege.edu 

Jordan Spano

Jordan Spano

Web Media Coordinator

jspano@valleycollege.edu

Joshua Camacho

Joshua Camacho

Digital Media Coordinator

SBVC '18, A.S.T. Business Administration

jcamacho@valleycollege.edu

Alejandra Aguilera

Social Media Coordinator

SBVC '16, A.A. English

aaguilera@valleycollege.edu 

Stacy Schor

Stacy Schor

Social Media Specialist

SBVC '17, A.A. English

sschor@valleycollege.edu

• 

 LaVar Godoy

LaVar Godoy

Social Media Specialist

SBVC '19, A.A. Music

lgodoy@valleycollege.edu