Marketing & Public Relations

The Office of Marketing and Public Relations is responsible for the communication of San Bernardino Valley College's messaging and brand to a variety of internal and external publics.

The Office of Marketing & Public Relations leads and/or participates in the following:

  • Advertising
  • Branding
  • Brochures
  • Campus Event Coverage
  • Logos
  • Newsletters
  • Photography
  • Public Information/Media Relations
  • Scriptwriting
  • Social Media
  • Special Events
  • Strategic Messaging
  • Student/Staff Profiles
  • Website Content/Design

CONTACT US:

Paul Bratulin

Paul Bratulin

Director of Marketing & Public Relations

pbratulin@valleycollege.edu / (909) 384-8978 

Alejandra Aguilera

Communications Specialist

SBVC '16, A.A. English

aaguilera@valleycollege.edu  / (909) 387-1635

Jacy White

Jacy White

Social Media Specialist

info@valleycollege.edu / (909) 384-4406

Stacy Schor

Social Media Specialist

SBVC '17, A.A. English

sschor@valleycollege.edu / (909) 384-4406

Luis Macedo

Digital Media Specialist (Media Production)

SBVC '17, A.S.T. Business Administration

lmacedo@valleycollege.edu / (909) 384-4406

Jordan Spano

Jordan Spano

Editorial Specialist

jspano@valleycollege.edu

Joshua Camacho

Joshua Camacho

Digital Media Specialist (Campus Display Systems)

SBVC '18, A.S.T. Business Administration

jcamacho@valleycollege.edu  / (909) 384-4406