Current Committee Members

The Program Review Committee Membership is established by Administrative Procedure.  Current year membership includes:

Dr. Paula Ferri-Milligan - Faculty Co-Chair

Dr. Wallace Johnson - VPI Designee and Administrative Co-Chair 

Angela Grotke - Administrative Assistant

Committee Members

Daniel Algattas - Social Science

Keynasia Buffong - Student Services

Raymond Carlos - VPSS Designee

Christie Gabriel - Research

Dr. Todd Heibel - Science

Timothy Hosford - Library

Robert Jenkins - VPAS Designee

Dr. Carol Jones - Science

Edward Jones - Arts and Humanities

Dr. Melissa King - Social Science

Joel Lamore - Arts and Humanities

Michael Mayne - Math and Business

Berchman Melancon - Applied Technology

Botra Moeung - Student Services

Dr. Sandra Moore - Social Science - PE and Human Development

Krista Ornelas-Mora - Financial Aid

Girija Raghavan - Research and Planning

Jose Recinos - Arts and Humanities

Johnny Roberts - Applied Technology

David Smith - Math and Business

Dr. Anna Tolstova - Science

Abena Wahab - Student Services

Kevin WIlliams -  ASG Representative

Kay Dee Yarbrough - Instruction Office