Mission Statement: San Bernardino Valley College CalWORKs & Workforce Development Program promotes educational achievement and motivation with an array of high-quality support services to assist students in completing their educational goals, find meaningful employment and successfully transition into the workforce.  

 


 Contact us:

                             Campus Center Room 208
                      Main Office Number:  (909) 384-4429

Summer Hours:

 Effective June 1, 2020 through August 1, 2020 the campus will begin it's 4/10 schedule; Monday through Thursday, 7am to 6pm and closed Fridays.  As we continue to work remotely, you can contact employees by phone and email.  The campus will resume regular business hours on Monday, August 3, 2020.  Thank you!

Regular Office hours:

Monday - Thursday 8:00 A.M. to 5:00 P.M.
Fridays 8:00 A.M to 2:00 P.M.

 

 

For office and campus closures, see Academic Calendars.

Contact the staff:

Shalita Tillman
CalWORKs & Workforce Development
Manager
(909) 384-8659
stillman@valleycollege.edu

Bonnie Rodriguez-Cruz
WAIII/CalWORKs
Secretary II
(909) 384-4460
brodrigu@valleycollege.edu

Leslie Gregory, M.A.
CalWORKs/WIOA/EDD
Counselor
(909) 387-1649
lgregory@valleycollege.edu

M. Kathryn Urell, M.S.W.
CalWORKs/WIOA/EDD
Counselor
(909) 384-5470
murell@valleycollege.edu

Anita Hernandez
WAIII/CalWORKs
Job Developer
(909) 387-1629
ahernandez@valleycollege.edu

Patricia Valenzuela
CalWORKs
Student Services Technician II
(909) 384-8624
pvalenzuela@valleycollege.edu

Cynthia Beltran
WAIII
Training Specialist
(909) 384-8672
cbeltran@valleycollege.edu

Wendy Nahuat
CalWORKs & Workforce Development
Program Assistant
(909) 387-1687
wnahuat@valleycollege.edu

Video chat with CalWORKs on Cranium Cafe