Committee Members:

Diana Z. Rodriguez
Dina Humble, Ed.D.
Vice President of Instruction
Scott Thayer, Ed.D.
Vice President of Student Services
Scott Stark
Vice President of Administrative Services
Paul Bratulin
Campus Director, Marketing, Creative Services & Public Affairs
Larry W. Brunson, Jr.
Director, Disabled Students Program and Services
Albert Camacho
Supervisor, Custodial
Raymond Carlos, Ed.D.
Director, Student Life
Marco Cota
Dean, Counseling & Matriculation
April Dale-Carter
Director, Admissions & Records
Paul Dennis
Director, Police Academies
Emma Diaz, Ed.D.
Director, AEBG Adult Education Block Grant
Kevin Grishow
Supervisor, Maintenance & Grounds
Ron Hastings
Director, Library & Learning Support Services
Leticia Hector
Dean Arts & Humanities
Joanne Hinojosa
Director, EOPS/CARE
Rick Hrdlicka
Director, Technology Services
Robert Jenkins
Director, Facilities, Maintenance & Operation
Wallace Johnson, Ed.D.
Dean, Social Sciences, Human Development & PE
Michael Layne
Interim Director, Development/SBVC Foundation
Stephanie Lewis, Ph.D.
Dean, Mathematics, Business & Computer Technology
Mark Merjil
Director, Child Development Center
Erik Morden
Supervisor, Food Services
Joanna Oxendine
Director, Grant Development and Administration
Patricia Quach
Dean, Academic Success and Learning Services
Carmen Rodriguez
Dean, Student Equity & Success
Dave Rubio
Director, Athletics
Yolanda Simental
Interim, Associate Dean Health Services and Director Of Nursing
Joanna Oxendine
Interim, Dean, Research, Planning & Institutional Effectiveness
John Stanskas, Ph.D.
Interim Dean, Science
Vanessa Thomas
Dean, Applied Technology, Transportation & Culinary Arts
Shalita Tillman
Manager, CalWORKs and Workforce Development
Sam Trejo
Director, Financial Aid
Sharaff Williams
Director, First Year Experience