Member List

Current List of Committee Members

Hrdlicka, Rick (Administrative Co-Chair)
Bastedo, Dave (Faculty Co-chair)
Batalo, Mandy (Arts & Humanities)
Blecka, Lori (Math, Business & CIT)
Bojorquez, Anna (Disabled Students Program and Services)    
Chang, Andy (District Computing Services)
Feist, John (Classified Senate)
Flaa, Jonathan (Audio Visual)
Hamdy, Rania (Professional Development)
Hastings, Ron (Library)
Jackson, Jack (Philosophy)
Jakpor, Riase (Social Science)
Johnson, Wallace (Instruction)
Notarangelo, Joseph (Humanities)
Roseli, Gabriel (Campus Technology Services)
Salazar, Felipe (Social Science)
Sims, Jeremy (District Technology Services)
Trejo, Sam (Student Services)
Wall, Patti (Library)