Off Campus Resources:

On Campus Resources:

  • Admissions & Records: (909) 384-4401 Email: admissions@valleycollege.edu
  • Campus Police: (909)384-4491
  • Counseling: (909) 384-4404
  • Extended Opportunity Programs & Services(EOPS) and Cooperative Agencies Resource for Education (CARE): (909) 384-4412
 SBCCD Health and Safety Contact:
  • Enviromental Health & Safety Administrator San Bernardino Community College District: Michael Nguyen (909)388-6935 Email: mnguyen@sbccd.edu
 
 

Priority Dates: Spring 2021

Priority A:

Monday,November 02, 2020

through Wednesday, November 04, 2020
Priority B: Thursday, November 05, 2020 through Saturday, November 07, 2020
Priority C: Sunday, November 08, 2020 through Tuesday,November 10, 2020
Priority D: Wednesday, November 11, 2020 through Friday,November 13, 2020
Priority E: Saturday,November 14, 2020 through Monday,November 16, 2020
Priority F: Tuesday,November 17, 2020 through Thursday,November 19, 2020
Open Reg: Friday, November 20, 2020 through Sunday, January 18, 2021

 

Deadlines dates:Spring 2021

Refund Drop Date: Friday, January 29, 2021  Last Day to drop a course and receive a refund of enrollment fees.
Last Day to Add: Friday, January 29, 2021 Last Day to late add full-term(18- week) Course.
20%Drop Date: Sunday, February 07, 2021 Last Day to drop a course without a 'W' grade.
Census Drop Date: Sunday,February 07, 2021 Last day to for instructors to clear rosters of inactive students.
Census Day:  Monday, February 08,2021  
P/NP Deadline: Friday, February 12, 2021 Last day to file for Pass/No-Pass grading.
60%Drop Date: Friday, April 09, 2021 Last day to withdraw from a course with a 'W' grade.
Term End Date: Tueday, May 25, 2021  
Term Grades Due: Sunday, May 30, 2021 Due 5 calendar days after term

 

 

                  Be Safe Everyone!