Off Campus Resources:

On Campus Resources:

  • Admissions & Records: (909) 384-4401 Email: admissions@valleycollege.edu
  • Campus Police: (909)384-4491
  • Counseling: (909) 384-4404
  • Extended Opportunity Programs & Services(EOPS) and Cooperative Agencies Resource for Education (CARE): (909) 384-4412
 SBCCD Health and Safety Contact:
  • Enviromental Health & Safety Administrator San Bernardino Community College District: Michael Nguyen (909)388-6935 Email: mnguyen@sbccd.edu
 
 

Priority Dates: Summer/Fall 2020

Priority A: Monday, April 13, 2020 through Wednesday, April 15, 2020
Priority B: Thursday, April 16, 2020 through Saturday, April 18, 2020
Priority C: Sunday, April 19, 2020 through Tuesday, April 21, 2020
Priority D: Wednesday, April 22, 2020 through Friday, April 24, 2020
Priority E: Saturday, April 25, 2020 through Monday, April 27, 2020
Priority F: Tuesday, April 28, 2020 through Thursday, April 30, 2020
Open Reg: Friday, May 01, 2020 through Sunday, August 16, 2020

 

Summer Session Dates:

  • Session 1- June 1, 2020- July 3, 2020 (5 weeks)
  • Session 2- June 22, 2020- August 7, 2020 (7 weeks)
  • Session 3- July 6, 2020-August 7, 2020 (5 weeks)

 

          Be Safe Everyone!