DSPS Staff

DSPS Office

Larry W. Brunson, Jr.
Director
Phone: 909/384-8949
Email: lbrunson@valleycollege.edu

Michelle Crocfer
Senior Student Services Technician
Phone: 909/384-8668
Email: mcrocfer@valleycollege.edu

Bernnae Thomure
Clerical Assistant II
Phone: 909/384-8616
Email: bthomure@valleycollege.edu

Counselors

Beth Larivee
Counselor
Email: elarivee@valleycollege.edu 

Monique Aycock
Adjunct Counselor
Email: mmarrujo@valleycollege.edu

Loni Dennett
Adjunct Counselor
Email: ldennett@valleycollege.edu

Learning Disabilities

Alicia Hallex
Learning Disabilities Specialist
Email: ahallex@valleycollege.edu

Services for Deaf/Hard of Hearing

Laurie Sullivan
Interpreting Services Specialist
Phone: 909/384-8295 (Voice)
Phone: 909/332-5877 (Video)
Email:  LSullivan@valleycollege.edu

High Tech Center

Ana Bojorquez
Assistive Technology Specialist
Phone: 909/384-8543
Email: abojorqu@valleycollege.edu

Academic Support

Muriel Armstead-Moore, Student Services Technician II
Phone: 909/384-8669
Email: marmstea@valleycollege.edu