April Dale-Carter, Director of Admissions & Records
Email: acarter@valleycollege.edu
Phone: (909) 384-8922

 

Veada Benjamin, Coordinator
Email: bveada@valleycollege.edu
Phone: (909) 384-8961

Sophin Im, Evaluator
Email: soim@valleycollege.edu
Phone: 909-384-8943

Jason Alvarez, Veteran Representative
Email: jalvarez@valleycollege.edu
Phone: (909) 384-8948

Sub position, Technician
Email: 
Phone: (909) 384-8994

Erin Williams, Secretary I
Email: ewilliasm@valleycollege.edu
Phone: (909) 384-8966

Cecilia Galindo, Technician
Email: cgalind@valleycollege.edu
Phone: (909) 384-8942

Melissa Carmell, Technician
Email: mcarmell@valleycollege.edu
Phone: (909) 384-8957

Linda Molina, Evaluator
Email: lmolina@valleycollege.edu
Phone: (909) 384-8945

Kathryn Jaramillo, Technician
Email: kjaramillo@valleycollege.edu
Phone: (909) 384-8973

Sylvia Romo, Residency Specialist
Email: sromo@valleycollege.edu
Phone: (909) 384-8944

Raquel Villa, Technician
Email: rvilla@valleycollege.edu
Phone: (909) 384-8995

Steven Silva, Evaluator
Email: ssilva@valleycollege.edu
Phone: (909) 384-8953

Ruben Leyva, Technician
Email: rleyva@valleycollege.edu
Phone: (909) 384-8262

Julie Ulloa, Evaluator
Email: julloa@valleycollege.edu
Phone: (909) 384-8946

 

Admissions & Records Office Fax (909) 889-7821