Admissions Contact List

Admissions & Records Staff

April Dale-Carter, Director of Admissions & Records

909-384-8922

acarter@valleycollege.edu 

Veada Benjamin, Coordinator            

 

Sophin Im, Evaluator                      

909-384-8961   909-384-8943
bveada@valleycollege.edu   soim@valleycollege.edu
     
Jason Alvarez, Veteran Representative   Andrea Booker-Guantes, Technician
909-384-8948   909-384-8994
jalvarez@valleycollege.edu   abooker@valleycollege.edu
     
Nia Bowens, Substitute Secretary   Cecilia Galindo, Technician
909-384-8966   909-384-8942
nbowens@valleycollege.edu   cgalind@valleycollege.edu
     
Melissa Carmell, Technician   Linda Molina, Evaluator
909-384-8957   909-384-8945
mcarmell@valleycollege.edu   lmolina@valleycollege.edu
     
Kathryn Jaramillo, Technician   Sylvia Romo, Residency Specialist
909-384-8973   909-384-8944
kjaramillo@valleycollege.edu   sromo@valleycollege.edu
     
Raquel Villa, Technician   Steven Silva, Evaluator
909-384-8995   909-384-8953
rvilla@valleycollege.edu   ssilva@valleycollege.edu
     
Ruben Leyva, Technician   Julie Ulloa, Evaluator
909-384-8262   909-384-8946
rleyva@valleycollege.edu   julloa@valleycollege.edu

 Admissions & Records Office Fax 909-889-7821