Contact Us

For questions regarding the Nursing Program prerequisites, application process, admission criteria,or the HESI please use the contact list below. You may also contact the Nursing department and Nursing counselors. We highly recommend attending an application information meeting. The Nursing application workshop is facilitated by nursing liaison counselor and is highly encouraged to attend. See application workshop for date and times.

 

For further information or questions call:

                               Department Office HLS 101                  909-384-4450

Athena Corrales      Nursing Counselor     909-384-4450         acorrales@sbccd.cc.ca.us

Gina Curasi             Nursing Counselor     909-384-8609         gcurasi@sbccd.cc.ca.us

Cynthia Bidney       Administrative Secretary   909-384-8550     cbidney@sbccd.cc.ca.us

Robyn Bender         Admissions Clerk       909-384-8931         rbender@sbccd.cc.ca.us

Rochelle Fender      Assistant Director     909-384-8598         rfender@sbccd.cc.ca.us

Sana Massad          Assistant Director      909-384-8930        smassad@sbccd.cc.ca.us

Carol Wells              Nursing Director       909-384-4450         

Lorrie Burnham          Science Dean        909-384-8645   

 

 

For appointments please contact Athena Corrales our Nursing counselor at (909) 384-4450  email at acorrales@valleycollege.edu  or general counseling (909)384-8780

*Note appointments with the counselor are for SBVC students who have applied to valley or currently enrolled in courses at SBVC and have a SBVC student ID number

Office Hours:                            

Monday-Friday  8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

 

Mailing Address:

Nursing Department
San Bernardino Valley College
701 S. Mt. Vernon Ave.
San Bernardino, CA 92410

 

Note:

We do not mail out information packets or applications. All necessary information can be found on the SBVC website or can be picked up in the Department Office.