Date: May 12, 2021		
Location: Zoom ID: 98432560506		
Time: 1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.		
Diana Rodriguez, SBVC President, Chair Davena Burns-Peters, Academic Senate President, Co-Chair Jamie Herrera, SBVC CTA Vice President, CTA President Designee Rocio Delgado, CSEA 2 nd Vice President, CSEA Designee Taylor DeBenedictis, ASG President John Feist, Classified Senate President Anthony Castro Mary Copeland Marco Cota Rania Hamdy	Rick Hrdlicka Dina Humble Celia Huston Joanna Oxendine Uvaldo (Aldo) Sifuentes Scott Stark Scott Thayer Tatiana Vasquez Guest(s): Minutes: Raina Okray	A=Absent Members (18)
TOPIC	DISCUSSION and ACTION	
Call to Order:		
Approval of Minutes		
• April 14, 2021		
President's Report		
Vice Presidents' Reports		
Accreditation and Student Learning Outcomes - C. Huston		
Institution Set Standards/Educational Master Plan/ Strategic Planning- J. Oxendine		
Program Review – C. Huston/J. Oxendine		
District and Campus Committee Updates:		
OTHER:		
Adjournment:		

SBVC College Council AGENDA

Next College Council Meeting:	
→ Wednesday, May 26, 2021 (Non-Meeting)	
Remaining Academic Year 20-21 Meetings:	
Bi-Monthly, 1:30pm-3:00pm, 2 nd & 4 th Wednesday of the	
month/Note: Non- Meetings on the 4th Wednesday unless	
otherwise advised. At this time, zoom meetings during Fall	
2020/ Spring 2021.	