SBVC College Council AGENDA		
Date: February 10, 2021		
Location: President's Conference Room, ADSS 207		
Time: 1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.		
Diana Rodriguez, SBVC President, Chair Davena Burns-Peters, Academic Senate President, Co-Chair Jamie Herrera, SBVC CTA Vice President, CTA President Designee Rocio Delgado, CSEA 2 nd Vice President, CSEA Designee Taylor DeBenedictis, ASG President John Feist, Classified Senate President Anthony Castro Mary Copeland Marco Cota Rania Hamdy	Rick Hrdlicka Dina Humble Celia Huston Joanna Oxendine Uvaldo (Aldo) Sifuentes James Smith Scott Stark Scott Thayer Tatiana Vasquez Guest(s): Ty Simpson Minutes: Raina Okray	A=Absent Members (19)
TOPIC	DISCUSSION and ACTION	
Call to Order:		
Approval of Minutes • October 14, 2020		
President's Report		
SOAA Report-Ty Simpson		
Vice Presidents' Reports		
Accreditation and Student Learning Outcomes - C. Huston		
Educational Master Plan/Strategic Planning- J. Smith		
Program Review – C. Huston/J. Oxendine		
District and Campus Committee Updates:		
OTHER:		-

Next College Council Meeting: Wednesday, February 24, 2020 (Non-Meeting) Remaining Academic Year 20-21 Meetings: Bi-Monthly, 1:30pm-3:00pm, 2nd & 4th Wednesday of the month/Note: Non- Meetings on the 4th Wednesday unless otherwise advised. At this time, zoom meetings during Fall 2020/ Spring 2021. Wednesday March 10, 2021 Wednesday March 24, 2021 Wednesday April 14, 2021 Wednesday April 28, 2021 Wednesday May 12, 2021 Wednesday May 12, 2021 Wednesday May 26, 2021 Non-Meeting