Agendas

Access College Council Agendas, Minutes and Files for the current Academic Year below.

2017-2018

Wednesday, August 23, 2017   Agenda  Attachments  MINUTES

Wednesday, September 13, 2017  Agenda  Attachments  MINUTES

Wednesday, September 27, 2017  *CANCELLED

Wednesday, October 11, 2017  Agenda  Attachment 1  Attachment 2

Wednesday, October 25, 2017  Agenda   Attachment 1  

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

 Unless otherwise noted, standing meetings are not held during the summer.