DSPS Staff

DSPS Office

Marty Milligan, Director

Phone: 909/384-8949

Email: mmilliga@valleycollege.edu

Michelle Crocfer, Senior Student Services Technician

Phone: 909/384-8668

Email: mcrocfer@valleycollege.edu

Bernnae Thomure, Clerical Assistant II

Phone: 909/384-8616

Email: bthomure@valleycollege.edu

Learning Disabilities

Alicia Hallex, Learning Dishabilles Specialist

Phone: 909/384-8663

Email: ahallex@valleycollege.edu 

Ann Klein, Learning Disabilities Instructional Assessment Technician

Phone: 909/384-8274

Email: aklein@vvalleycollege.edu

Services for Deaf/Hard of Hearing

Laurie Sullivan, Interpreting Services Specialist

Phone: 909/384-8295 (Voice)

Phone: 909/332-5877(Video)

Email:  lsullivan@valleycollege.edu

High Tech Center

Ana Bojorquez, Assistive Technology Specialist

Phone: 909/384-8543

Email: abojorqu@valleycollege.edu

Academic Support

Muriel Armstead-Moore, Student Services Technician II

Phone: 909/384-8669

Email: marmstea@valleycollege.edu

DSPS Adjunct Counseling Staff

Monica Contreras

Phone: 909/384-4443

Email: mcontreras@valleycollege.edu

Amber Fratini

Phone: 909/384-4443

Email: afratini@valleycollege.edu 

Elizabeth Larivee

Phone: 909/384-4443

Email: elarivee@valleycollege.edu

Jacob Peck

Phone: 909/384-4443

Email: jpeck@valleycollege.edu