Skip Navigation
Admissions Contact List

Admissions & Records Staff

Admissions & Records Staff

For general information not contained in the Admissions/Records/Veterans link to the right email us at Admissions@valleycollege.edu 

April Dale-Carter, Director A & R              

Veada Benjamin, A & R Specialist                      

909-384-8922   909-384-8961
acarter@valleycollege.edu   bveada@valleycollege.edu
Jason Alvarez, Veteran's Representative   Andrea Booker-Guantes, A & R Technician
909-384-8948   909-384-8994
jalvarez@valleycollege.edu   abooker@valleycollege.edu
Melissa Carmell, A & R Technician   Cecilia Galindo, A & R Technician
909-384-8957   909-384-8942
m.carmell@valleycollege.edu   cgalind@valleycollege.edu
Margaret Gonzales, Secretary I   Sophin Im, A & R Evaluator
909-384-8966   909-384-8943
magonzal@valleycollege.edu   soim@valleycollege.edu
Kathryn Marmolejo, A & R Technician   Linda Molina, A & R Evaluator
909-384-8973   909-384-8945
kruiz@valleycollege.edu   lmolina@valleycollege.edu
Sylvia Romo, A & R Technician   Steven Silva, A & R Evaluator
909-384-8944   909-384-8953
sjaquez@valleycollege.edu   ssilva@valleycollege.edu
Julie Ulloa, A & R Evaluator   Raquel Villa, A & R Technician
909-384-8946   909-384-8995
julloa@valleycollege.edu   rvilla@valleycollege.edu
College Police / Lost & Found  

A & R Fax 909-889-7821

909-384-4491  
College Staff Directory