Skip Navigation
Admissions Contact List

Admissions & Records Staff

Admissions & Records Staff

For information on general policies, transcripts, verification of enrollment or registration 
questions, email us at
Admissions@valleycollege.edu 



April Dale-Carter Interim Director
Phone: 909-384-8922
Email: adalecarter@valleycollege.edu

Veada Benjamin A & R Specialist
Phone: 909-384-8961
Email: bveada@valleycollege.edu

Andrea Booker-Guantes A & R Technician
Phone: 909-384-8994
Email: abooker@valleycollege.edu

Melissa Carmell A & R Technician
Phone: 909-384-8957
Email: m.carmell@valleycollege.edu

Cecilia Galindo A & R Technician
Phone: 909-384-8942
Email: cgalind@valleycollege.edu

Margaret Gonzales Secretary I Phone: 
909-384-8966
Email: magonzal@valleycollege.edu

Sophin Im A & R Evaluator
Phone: 909-384-8943
Email: soim@valleycollege.edu

Kathryn Marmolejo Substitute, A & R Specialist
Phone: 909-384-8973
Location: Veteran’s Resource Center/Campus Center-133
Email: kruiz@valleycollege.edu

Linda Molina A & R Evaluator
Phone: 909-384-8945
Email: lmolina@valleycollege.edu

Sylvia Romo A & R Technician
Phone: 909-384-8944
Email: sjaquez@valleycollege.edu

Steven Silva A & R Evaluator
Phone: 909-384-8953
Email: ssilva@valleycollege.edu

Julie Ulloa A & R Evaluator
Phone: 909-384-8946
Email: julloa@valleycollege.edu

Raquel Villa A & R Technician
Phone: 909-384-8995
Email: rvilla@valleycollege.edu