Admissions Contact List

Admissions & Records Staff

Admissions & Records Staff

Director of Admissions & Records - April Dale-Carter,

909-384-8922

acarter@valleycollege.edu

Veada Benjamin, Coordinator            

 

Sophin Im, Evaluator                      

909-384-8961   909-384-8943
bveada@valleycollege.edu   soim@valleycollege.edu
     
Jason Alvarez, Veteran Representative   Andrea Booker-Guantes, Technician
909-384-8948   909-384-8994
jalvarez@valleycollege.edu   abooker@valleycollege.edu
     
Melissa Carmell, Technician   Cecilia Galindo, Technician
909-384-8957   909-384-8942
m.carmell@valleycollege.edu   cgalind@valleycollege.edu
     
Margaret Gonzales, Secretary I   Linda Molina, Evaluator
909-384-8966   909-384-8945
magonzal@valleycollege.edu   lmolina@valleycollege.edu
     
Kathryn Jarramillo, Technician   Sylvia Romo, Specialist
909-384-8973   909-384-8944
kruiz@valleycollege.edu   sromo@valleycollege.edu
     
Raquel Villa, Technician   Steven Silva, Evaluator
909-384-8995   909-384-8953
rvilla@valleycollege.edu   ssilva@valleycollege.edu
     
Kathy Fonseca, Technician (Sub)   Julie Ulloa, Evaluator
909-384-8262   909-384-8946
kfonseca@valleycollege.edu   julloa@valleycollege.edu

 Admissions & Records Office Fax 909-889-7821