Skip Navigation
Faculty

Faculty

Ginny Evans-Perry, M.L.S.
Assistant Professor, Library
(909) 384-8699
gperry@valleycollege.edu

Celia J. Huston M.L.S., Ph.D.
Professor, Library
(909) 384-8574
chuston@valleycollege.edu

Marie Mestas M.L.S.
Professor, Library
(909) 384-8576
mmestas@sbccd.cc.ca.us

Patti Wall, M.L.S.
Associate Professor, Library
Department Chair, Library Technology Program
(909) 384-8577
pwall@sbccd.cc.ca.us

Adjunct Library Faculty

Mercedes Gifford, MLS
Adjunct Faculty Librarian
909-384-8289
mgiford@valleycollege.edu

Matt Kelly, MA. Ed
Adjunct Faculty Librarian
(909) 384-8289
mkelly@valleycollege.edu

Steve Voisard, MA, Ed.
Adjunct Faculty Librarian
(909) 384-8289
svoisard@valleycollege.edu

Academic Advancement Faculty

Ruth Day
(951) 218-3479
rday@sbccd.cc.ca.us

Amy Ellison, M.A. in Piano Performance

Mary Strine