Skip Navigation
Faculty

Communication Studies Faculty

Full-Time Faculty

Diane Alblinger, M.A. Speech Communication

Phone #: (909) 384-8621

E-mail: dalbling@valleycollege.edu

Office location: LA 242

Jay Danley, M.A. Speech Communication

Phone #: (909) 384-8283

E-mail: jdanley@valleycollege.edu

Office location: LA 241

Leticia Hector, M.A. Speech Communication  

(Faculty Chair)

Phone #: (909) 384- 8618

E-mail: lhector@valleycollege.edu

Office location: LA 239

Susan Mattson, M.A. Communication Studies

Phone #: (909) 384-8290

Email: smattson@valleycollege.edu

Office location: LA 213

Adjunct Faculty

Thomas Berry, M.A. Communication Studies

tberry@valleycollege.edu

Marion Carroll, M.A. Communication Studies

mcarroll@valleycollege.edu

Doris Casillas, M.A. Interpersonal/Intercultural Communication Studies

dcasilla@valleycollege.edu

Carl Christman,  M.A. Communication Studies

cchristman@valleycollege.edu

Windy Norris, M.A. Communication Studies

wnorris@valleycollege.edu

Renee Orton, M.A. Speech Communication

rorton@valleycollege.edu

Basemeh Rihan, M.A. Communication Studies

brihan@valleycollege.edu

Alisha Serrano, M.A. Communication Studies

aserrano@valleycollege.edu

Michele Weber, Ph.D. Education

mweber@valleycollege.edu