Committee Members

Membership is comprised of the Vice President of Student Services, the Vice President of Instruction, the Dean of Student Development, Dean of Counseling & Matriculation, Director of Admissions, Director of Financial Aid; Learning Resource Center faculty member, Matriculation coordinator, Public Relations Director, Director of Institutional Research, two (2) instructional deans appointed by the VP Instruction, three (3) classified appointed by CSEA, four (4) faculty appointed by Academic Senate, at least two (2) student service faculty, a representative from Professional Development, two (2) student prepresentatives, and any other interested parties.

List of Current Committee Members

In Alphabetical Order:

Paul Bratulin, Director, Marketing & Public Relations

Stephanie Briggs, Faculty (Math)

Keynesia Buffong, Counselor

Raymond Carlos, Director, Student Life

Yancie Carter, Matriculation Coordinator

Johnny Conley, Director, First Year Experience

Marco Cota, Dean of Counseling & Matriculation 

April Dale-Carter, Director, Admissions & Records

Amber Gallagher, Director, Financial Aid

Keenen Giles, Counselor

Ron Hastings, Director, Library & Learning Support Services

Aber Israeil, Faculty (Math)

Dr. Haragewen Kinde, Vice President of Instruction

Dr. Craig Luke, Sr., Counselor

Joseph Nguyen, SSSP Coordinator

Dr. Ricky Shabazz, Vice President of Student Services

Dr. James Smith, Dean, Research, Planning & Institutional Effectiveness

Mary Valdemar (Senate)

Raquel Villa (CSEA)

Dr. Kathryn Weiss, Dean, Arts and Humanities

Carol Wells, Associate Dean of Nursing

Chris Williams, SSSP Coordinator

Clyde Williams