Agendas

Access College Council Agendas, Minutes and Files for Academic Years below.

2016-2017

Wednesday, August 24, 2016   Agenda  Attachments    MINUTES
Friday, September 2, 2016 (SPECIAL)  Agenda  Attachments    MINUTES
Wednesday, September 14, 2016 Agenda Attachment1 Attachment2   MINUTES
Wednesday, September 28, 2016 Agenda  Attachments    MINUTES
Friday, September 30, 2016 (SPECIAL) Agenda  Attachment     MINUTES
Wednesday, October 12, 2016  Agenda  Attachments    MINUTES
Wednesday, October 26, 2016  Agenda    Attachments  MINUTES
Friday, November 4, 2016 (SPECIAL) CANCELLED
Wednesday, November 9, 2016  Agenda  Attachments  MINUTES
Wednesday, November 23, 2016
Wednesday, December 14, 2016
Wednesday, January 25, 2017
Wednesday, February 8, 2017
Wednesday, February 22, 2017
Wednesday, March 8, 2017
Wednesday, March 22, 2017
Wednesday, April 12, 2017
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
Wednesday, May 10, 2017

 Unless otherwise noted, standing meetings are not held during the summer.