Agendas

Access College Council Agendas, Minutes and Files for Academic Years below.

2016-2017

Wednesday, August 24, 2016   Agenda Minutes Attachments
Friday, September 2, 2016 (SPECIAL)  Agenda Minutes Attachments 
Wednesday, September 14, 2016 Agenda  Minutes Attachment1 Attachment 2
Wednesday, September 28, 2016 Agenda Attachments
Friday, September 30, 2016 (SPECIAL) Agenda Attachment
Wednesday, October 12, 2016
Wednesday, October 26, 2016
Friday, November 4, 2016 (SPECIAL)
Wednesday, November 9, 2016
Wednesday, November 23, 2016
Wednesday, December 14, 2016
Wednesday, January 25, 2017
Wednesday, February 8, 2017
Wednesday, February 22, 2017
Wednesday, March 8, 2017
Wednesday, March 22, 2017
Wednesday, April 12, 2017
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
Wednesday, May 10, 2017

 Unless otherwise noted, standing meetings are not held during the summer.