Member List


Committee Members:

Diana Rodriguez
Henry Hua
Interim Vice President of Instruction
Dr. Ricky Shabazz
Vice President of Student Services
Scott Stark
Vice President of Administrative Services
Dr. Susan Bangasser
Dean, Science
Paul Bratulin
Director, Marketing & Public Relations
Raymond Carlos
Director, Student Life
Gloriann Chavez
Director, Bookstore
Karen Childers
Director, Development & Community Relations/SBVC Foundation
Johnny Conley
Director, First Year Experience
Marco Cota
Dean, Counseling & Matriculation
April Dale-Carter
Director, Admissions & Records 
Emma Diaz
Administrator, AEBG Adult Education Block Grant 
Amber Gallagher
Director, Financial Aid
Ron Hastings
Director, Library & Learning Support Services 
Rick Hrdlicka
Director, Technology Services
Robert Jenkins
Director, Facilities, Maintenance & Operation
Dr. Wallace Johnson 
Dean, Social Sciences, Human Development & PE
Jeff Klug
Director, Police Academies
Albert Maniaol
Dean, Applied Technology, Transportation & Culinary Arts
Odette McGinnis
Interim Dean, Mathematics, Business & Computer Technology
Mark Merjil
Director, Child Development Center
Marty Milligan
Director, DSP&S
Erik Morden
Manager, Cafeteria & Snack Bar
Carmen Rodriguez
Director, EOPS/CARE
Dave Rubio
Director, Athletics
Dr. James Smith
Dean, Research, Planning & Institutional Effectiveness
Shalita Tillman
Manager, CalWORKs and Workforce Development
Dr. Kathryn Weiss
Dean, Arts & Humanities
Carol Wells
Associate Dean, Nursing
Director, Grant Development & Management


Project Director, HSI STEM PASS GO