Skip Navigation
Member List


Committee Members:

Dr. Gloria Fisher


Dr. Haragewen Kinde

Vice President of Instruction

Dr. Ricky Shabazz

Vice President of Student Services

Scott Stark

Vice President of Administrative Services

Dr. Susan Bangasser

Dean of Science

Gloriann Chavez

Director, Bookstore

Marco Cota

Dean, Counseling & Matriculation

April Dale-Carter

Director, Admissions & Records & Scholarship Program Administrator

Marc Donnhauser

Project Director, HSI STEM PASS GO

Kevin Dooley

Consultant, CCS, Director, Development & Community Relations/SBVC Foundation

Amber Gallagher

Director, Financial Aid

Ron Hastings

Director, Library & Learning Support Services 

Rick Hrdlicka

Director, Technology Services

Henry Hua

Dean, Mathematics, Business & Computer Technology

Dr. Wallace Johnson 

Dean, Social Sciences, Human Development & PE

Jeff Klug

Interim Director, Police Academies


Interim Director of Student Life

Albert Maniaol

Dean, Applied Technology, Transportation & Culinary Arts

Mark Merjil

Director , Child Development Center


Manager,  Cafeteria & Snack Bar

Joseph Nguyen

Interim Administrator, Scholarship Program

Carmen Rodriguez

Director, EOPS/CARE

Dr. Kathleen Rowley

Director, Grant Development & Management

Dave Rubio

Director, Athletics

Dr. James Smith

Dean, Research, Planning & Institutional Effectiveness

Shalita Tillman

Manager, CalWORKs and Workforce Development

Dr. Kathryn Weiss

Dean, Arts & Humanities

Carol Wells

Associate Dean & Nursing Director

Greg Zerovnik

Interim Director, Marketing & Public Relations